It was suggested to me that I make sure I’m always giving credit where credit is due regarding some of the things I’ll post and more importantly the quotes I’ll use from time to time. For example, the “Pain or damage don’t end the world…” quote which is the header to my blog isn’t mine. I didn’t come up with it. I found it online somewhere as someone else’s signature to their posts. On WGT.com , the best golf game anywhere. Check it out if you like video golf but don’t say I didn’t warn you it’s quite possibly more addictive than cocaine. I’m not kidding. Anyway, I got that quote from someone on there but I don’t remember whom so I can’t give them credit for it. I don’t even know if it’s their’s either. They may have gotten it from someone else. My point is I’ll use a lot of shit that isn’t mine and I’m not trying to say I came up with it. I’m just not going to do all the digging to find the real source of it cause I’m too fucking lazy for all that. If it’s something I’m trying to take credit for I’ll go out of my way to state “I came up with this myself’. Otherwise, I’m borrowing everything and if you want to know the true source, you look it up. I got shit to do.

